F6 chart stuff...

An area for discussing new ideas and additions to Oolite.

Moderators: another_commander, winston

User avatar
Cody
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Posts: 13825
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: Corke's Drift
Contact:

Re: F6 chart stuff...

Post by Cody »

Is this working okay on the long-range chart? I seem to have lost the Find planet line (it appears only momentarily) - the word Jumps turns blue instead.

User avatar
kanthoney
Commodore
Commodore
Posts: 281
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:21 pm

Re: F6 chart stuff...

Post by kanthoney »

It also broke the contracts screen. Should be fixed now though, hopefully.

User avatar
Cody
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Posts: 13825
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: Corke's Drift
Contact:

Re: F6 chart stuff...

Post by Cody »

Looking good - thanks!

User avatar
Cody
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Posts: 13825
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: Corke's Drift
Contact:

Re: F6 chart stuff...

Post by Cody »

<wanders the thoroughfares of the Seventh, pondering>

User avatar
kanthoney
Commodore
Commodore
Posts: 281
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:21 pm

Re: F6 chart stuff...

Post by kanthoney »

That sounds ominous!

User avatar
Cody
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Sharp Shooter Spam Assassin
Posts: 13825
Joined: Sat Jul 04, 2009 9:31 pm
Location: Corke's Drift
Contact:

Re: F6 chart stuff...

Post by Cody »

Don't panic!

The addition of the second line on F6 has created a gap - a gap that is crying out to be filled with more info. But what? It is this I ponder.
I was thinking hub count - but that is more suited to F7 as it's system info, not route info. Any thoughts?

Post Reply