F5F5 cargo, contracts, and missions screen too full!

For test results, bug reports, announcements of new builds etc.

Moderators: winston, another_commander, Getafix

User avatar
Digital86
Competent
Competent
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu May 08, 2014 8:47 am

Re: F5F5 cargo, contracts, and missions screen too full!

Post by Digital86 » Sun Feb 21, 2016 12:48 pm

My English is very poor.

another_commander
Quite Grand Sub-Admiral
Quite Grand Sub-Admiral
Posts: 5397
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 7:54 am

Re: F5F5 cargo, contracts, and missions screen too full!

Post by another_commander » Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:06 pm

Apologies in advance for being a bit thick, but what exactly is the bug shown in the video?

User avatar
kanthoney
Commodore
Commodore
Posts: 281
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:21 pm

Re: F5F5 cargo, contracts, and missions screen too full!

Post by kanthoney » Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:58 pm

Looks like it's working as intended to me. Normally you've got enough room for 16 equipment items on the page, but if you only go one or two items over that then they're shown on the same page instead of adding a "more" line. If you go three over then they're moved to the next page and a "more" line is added.

I can't see any items missing or anything like that.

User avatar
Svengali
---- E L I T E ----
---- E L I T E ----
Posts: 2365
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2007 2:52 pm

Re: F5F5 cargo, contracts, and missions screen too full!

Post by Svengali » Mon Feb 22, 2016 1:31 pm

I guess Digital86 means the changed sorting order.

User avatar
kanthoney
Commodore
Commodore
Posts: 281
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 10:21 pm

Re: F5F5 cargo, contracts, and missions screen too full!

Post by kanthoney » Mon Feb 22, 2016 1:46 pm

The order looks the same to me apart from the insertion of the new item and shifting an item from one column to the other to make room for the "more" button.

Post Reply